play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Optima Cars Ltd

At Optima Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Optima Cars Ltd

Optima Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Optima cars brilliant service

    By THOMAS S on 18 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Optima cars were brilliant from start to finish. They sourced me the exact car that I wanted at a price that was lower than I thought was possible. This was after two cars fell through (no fault of their own) communication was quick and efficient and advice on buying / finance and also steps after buying the car were top class Great guys!


  • 5

    This is how buying a car should be....

    By Lewis S on 05 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    From my first enquiry until even after I bought the car I received plenty of information and fast response time from both Salesmen i dealt with. This allowed the process to move along nicely. Genuinely nothing negative about the experience. Highly recommend the entire team at Optima Cars and will definitely consider them for my next upgrade. Top service and a bit of banter included. Cheers guys


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Lisa H on 24 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found the whole process very professional and smooth, also the after sales experience was great, they couldn’t do enough to help with the transfer of plates etc, highly recommend Optima, thanks again 😀


  • 5

    New car purchase

    By Kris C on 21 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Seemless, very helpful and great handover All paperwork taken care of


  • 5

    Optima Cars - a First Class Experience

    By Kristen B on 20 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Optima are First Class from beginning to end of sale. They guided us honestly through the pros and cons of their extensive range of top end motors to help us choose the right car for us. As a woman, I always felt respected unlike other dealers on occasion. They were helpful in arranging finance and we got our very cool Maserati before Christmas! A solid, honest, fair company for high spec cars. The little touches replacing tyres where not entirely necessary, the full valet and lovely wine were above and beyond. All the staff were great - never pushy and always honest. Use Optima if you are looking for something special in a car and want 1st class service.

    Reply from Optima Cars Ltd on 04/01/20

    Thanks Kristen the pleasure was all ours we hope you love your Maserati as much as we did!!!


  • 5

    Excellent purchase and service!

    By MARK G on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic service from start to finish. They went out of their way to make sure the purchase of my new car went extremely smoothly, they were on hand to answer any questions at all times. On collecting the car we had red carpet treatment. Would definitely recommend Optima Cars.

    Reply from Optima Cars Ltd on 04/01/20

    Thanks Mark we really appreciate your valuable feedback


  • 5

    Really impressive company

    By Chris S on 08 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with. Came in on their day off so I could take the car for a test drive. No pushy sales tactics, just open and honest the entire time. Would recommend


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Andrea L on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service by Optima cars, bought the vehicle without seeing it live and turned out as the dealer described it.


  • 5

    5 star rating for Optima Cars

    By Marcus L on 13 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I received a First class service, would highly recommended, 5 stars!!


  • 5

    Top place for your next car.

    By Chris C on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found the team to be super helpful and responsive to my barrage of private messages, texts and phone calls about the car I ended up purchasing from them. Very happy with the service, finance process, car and of course the free carry on suitcase for my missus!


‹ Prev Next ›

Optima Cars Ltd

Telephone:
0161 6204000

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Optima Cars Ltd

Address:
Unit 3 Fairhills Business Park,
FAIRHILLS ROAD, IRLAM,
MANCHESTER,
LANCASHIRE,
M44 6BA