play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Optima Cars Ltd

At Optima Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Optima Cars Ltd

Optima Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 star rating for Optima Cars

    By Marcus L on 13 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I received a First class service, would highly recommended, 5 stars!!


  • 5

    Top place for your next car.

    By Chris C on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found the team to be super helpful and responsive to my barrage of private messages, texts and phone calls about the car I ended up purchasing from them. Very happy with the service, finance process, car and of course the free carry on suitcase for my missus!


  • 5

    Professional support

    By Michalis O on 29 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and professional support and reliable services and cooperation.


  • 5

    Great Car buying Experience

    By Jamie W on 17 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I live remotely from Optima so couldn't view the car but I was sent lots of extra pictures and details to give me confidence in the car. I was picked up from the airport and the entire buying experience was seamless. The team at Optima are great and sorted everything quickly and easily. The car itself was very well prepared and provided with warranty for piece of mind. I would highly recommend Optima and certainly use them again.


  • 5

    Fantastic cars and service

    By Clare O on 26 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional,super efficient and helpful service plus an amazing choice of top cars ! Came away with a beautiful Mercedes. Would 110% recommend Optima.

    Reply from Optima Cars Ltd on 27/05/18

    Thank you Clare, lovely to meet you , enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Very Happy all round!

    By James G on 22 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great guys at Optima, excellent service and I am very happy with my new car!

    Reply from Optima Cars Ltd on 26/05/18

    Thank you James, enjoy the beast!


  • 5

    Purchase of Porsche Cayenne S

    By Matthew T on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class service from start to finish on my Porsche Cayenne. It was a pleasure to deal with Optima Cars and nothing was to much trouble. A company that delivers on promises and exceeds expectations.

    Reply from Optima Cars Ltd on 26/05/18

    Thank you Matthew, the pleasure was ours


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Aran S on 12 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, from when i first emailed Optima i knew that everything with the purchase of the car would be good. The owner helped me with all the details. 100% would buy from here again.

    Reply from Optima Cars Ltd on 26/05/18

    Thank you Aran, enjoy the car !


  • 5

    Very Happy

    By Gary R on 12 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had a very good buying experience with Optima cars. I was picked up at the airport on a Sunday morning, the guys went out of their way to help.

    Reply from Optima Cars Ltd on 26/05/18

    Thank you Gary, pleasure to meet you ...enjoy your new purchase


  • 5

    Top marks!

    By JIM W on 03 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently I purchased a nearly new BMW X6 from Optima Cars Ltd in excellent condition as stated. From start to finish these guys epitomised professionalism of the highest order. My key contacts were not only great to negotiate with, but very fair and forthright regarding our dealings. They actually organised delivery and pick via their colleague, who again was superb to deal with. This company really exudes professionalism and integrity throughout, coupled with an enthusiasm and courtesy to get a deal over the line. I shall certainly be dealing with Optima Cars Ltd again in the future! Thanks to all once again!


‹ Prev Next ›

Optima Cars Ltd

Telephone:
0161 6204000

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Closed

Optima Cars Ltd

Address:
Unit 3 Fairhills Business Park,
FAIRHILLS ROAD, IRLAM,
MANCHESTER,
LANCASHIRE,
M44 6BA