play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Optima Cars Ltd

At Optima Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Optima Cars Ltd

Optima Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    New car purchase

    By Kris C on 21 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Seemless, very helpful and great handover All paperwork taken care of


  • 5

    Optima Cars - a First Class Experience

    By Kristen B on 20 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Optima are First Class from beginning to end of sale. They guided us honestly through the pros and cons of their extensive range of top end motors to help us choose the right car for us. As a woman, I always felt respected unlike other dealers on occasion. They were helpful in arranging finance and we got our very cool Maserati before Christmas! A solid, honest, fair company for high spec cars. The little touches replacing tyres where not entirely necessary, the full valet and lovely wine were above and beyond. All the staff were great - never pushy and always honest. Use Optima if you are looking for something special in a car and want 1st class service.

    Reply from Optima Cars Ltd on 04/01/20

    Thanks Kristen the pleasure was all ours we hope you love your Maserati as much as we did!!!


  • 5

    Excellent purchase and service!

    By MARK G on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic service from start to finish. They went out of their way to make sure the purchase of my new car went extremely smoothly, they were on hand to answer any questions at all times. On collecting the car we had red carpet treatment. Would definitely recommend Optima Cars.

    Reply from Optima Cars Ltd on 04/01/20

    Thanks Mark we really appreciate your valuable feedback


  • 5

    Really impressive company

    By Chris S on 08 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with. Came in on their day off so I could take the car for a test drive. No pushy sales tactics, just open and honest the entire time. Would recommend


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Andrea L on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service by Optima cars, bought the vehicle without seeing it live and turned out as the dealer described it.


  • 5

    5 star rating for Optima Cars

    By Marcus L on 13 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I received a First class service, would highly recommended, 5 stars!!


  • 5

    Top place for your next car.

    By Chris C on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found the team to be super helpful and responsive to my barrage of private messages, texts and phone calls about the car I ended up purchasing from them. Very happy with the service, finance process, car and of course the free carry on suitcase for my missus!


  • 5

    Professional support

    By Michalis O on 29 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and professional support and reliable services and cooperation.


  • 5

    Great Car buying Experience

    By Jamie W on 17 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I live remotely from Optima so couldn't view the car but I was sent lots of extra pictures and details to give me confidence in the car. I was picked up from the airport and the entire buying experience was seamless. The team at Optima are great and sorted everything quickly and easily. The car itself was very well prepared and provided with warranty for piece of mind. I would highly recommend Optima and certainly use them again.


  • 5

    Fantastic cars and service

    By Clare O on 26 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional,super efficient and helpful service plus an amazing choice of top cars ! Came away with a beautiful Mercedes. Would 110% recommend Optima.

    Reply from Optima Cars Ltd on 27/05/18

    Thank you Clare, lovely to meet you , enjoy your new car!


‹ Prev Next ›

Optima Cars Ltd

Telephone:
0161 6204000

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Closed

Optima Cars Ltd

Address:
Unit 3 Fairhills Business Park,
FAIRHILLS ROAD, IRLAM,
MANCHESTER,
LANCASHIRE,
M44 6BA