play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Optima Cars Ltd

At Optima Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Optima Cars Ltd

Optima Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Aran S on 12 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, from when i first emailed Optima i knew that everything with the purchase of the car would be good. The owner helped me with all the details. 100% would buy from here again.

    Reply from Optima Cars Ltd on 26/05/18

    Thank you Aran, enjoy the car !


  • 5

    Very Happy

    By Gary R on 12 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had a very good buying experience with Optima cars. I was picked up at the airport on a Sunday morning, the guys went out of their way to help.

    Reply from Optima Cars Ltd on 26/05/18

    Thank you Gary, pleasure to meet you ...enjoy your new purchase


  • 5

    Top marks!

    By JIM W on 03 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently I purchased a nearly new BMW X6 from Optima Cars Ltd in excellent condition as stated. From start to finish these guys epitomised professionalism of the highest order. My key contacts were not only great to negotiate with, but very fair and forthright regarding our dealings. They actually organised delivery and pick via their colleague, who again was superb to deal with. This company really exudes professionalism and integrity throughout, coupled with an enthusiasm and courtesy to get a deal over the line. I shall certainly be dealing with Optima Cars Ltd again in the future! Thanks to all once again!


  • 5

    First class service

    By Craig H on 05 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent garage and sales, i’ve been looking for an A5 for months and I was worried about the distance from where I live to the garage, but after speaking with David and viewing the car I was very impressed. I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    LR Disco 4

    By Andrew N on 23 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional . Nothing too much trouble. Pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Louise N on 29 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the first call through to collecting the car. I always had a quick response to messages and went over and beyond to be flexible as I was travelling a long distance to view and then collect the car. The car was exactly as described and in the pictures and the knowledge of the car and its features was excellent. Would highly recommend Optima Cars


  • 5

    Top car dealership Optima Cars Ltd

    By Tim H on 20 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very professional car dealership whom are very helpful and organised, the salesman are very knowledgeable and helpful in dealing with all aspects of the service they offer, I will certainly be recommending them to anyone I know


  • 5

    Highly recommend.

    By Emma A on 13 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having bought two cars from Optima over the past few years I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Great company to buy from.

    By Toby R on 11 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great guys and very easy to deal with.


  • 5

    A6 Saloon - Brilliant Experience

    By Tom R on 11 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Superb experience from start to finish! The garage has a lot of knowledge and experience in the car industry. It was clear from the first minute that there was no intention to rip the customer off and the garage is very honest and open about everything with its cars. Only a small selection of used cars but I 110% recommend using this garage if they have the car in stock you are looking for.


Optima Cars Ltd

Telephone:
0161 6204000

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Closed

Optima Cars Ltd

Address:
Unit 3 Fairhills Business Park,
FAIRHILLS ROAD, IRLAM,
MANCHESTER,
LANCASHIRE,
M44 6BA